You need Manager permissions to deactivate a staff member.
When a staff member leaves your service, you’ll need to revoke their access to Client Voices.
The first thing you need to do is find them in the Staff list. Click the Staff list at the top of the screen.
This will take you to the Staff screen.
Look for the staff member you want to deactivate. You will see the Deactivate button to the right of their name.
Click the Deactivate button and you’ll see the following message asking if you’re sure you want to deactivate the staff member:
Once you’re properly read the message, click the Deactivate button.
Note: When you deactivate the staff member, all their clients become Unallocated. This means you will need to allocate these clients to a new Financial Mentor.