Perhaps you’ve added a no-show by accident, or you and another staff member logged the same no-show twice. Well you’ll want to delete it!

 

To delete a no-show, click No-Shows in the navigation menu at the top of the screen.

 

 

 

Next, you want to find the no-show that doesn’t belong. The no-show list displays information in the following order from left to right.

  1. Client name
  2. Mentor name
  3. Date logged

 

Use this information to find the no-show you want to remove.

 

 

 

 

Once you have found the no-show you want to remove, look for the Delete button and click it to delete.

 

You’ll be asked whether you’re sure you want to delete it. If you are sure, click the Delete button.

 

And you’re done.